Training: Understanding the LIBOR Reverse Mortgage

Reverse Focus is providing RMD readers with a FREE training session coming up on Friday, May 17, at 12:30 PM EST (9:30 AM PST). Mark your calendar! The session will include a conversation with American Advisors Group’s Austen Verst as well as John Lunde of Reverse Market Insight on the adjustable rate LIBOR reverse mortgage […]

Training: Selling the Adjustable Rate Reverse Mortgage in Today’s Market

Just a quick and FINAL reminder: Reverse Focus is providing RMD readers with a FREE training session coming up on Wednesday, February 13, noon EST (9:00 AM PST). Mark your calendar! The session will cover everything an originator needs to know about the reverse mortgage products available in today’s marketplace, following program changes that will eliminate […]

Training Reminder: Selling The Adjustable Rate Reverse Mortgage

Just a quick reminder: Reverse Focus is providing RMD readers with a FREE training session coming up on Wednesday, February 13, noon EST (9:00 AM PST). Mark your calendar! The session will cover everything an originator needs to know about the reverse mortgage products available in today’s marketplace, following program changes that will eliminate the fixed […]

Training: Selling The Adjustable Rate Reverse Mortgage in A New Market

Reverse Focus is providing RMD readers with a FREE training session coming up on Wednesday, February 13, noon EST (9:00 AM PST). Mark your calendar! The session will cover everything an originator needs to know about the reverse mortgage products available in today’s marketplace, following program changes that will eliminate the fixed rate Standard reverse […]

What Does the CFPB’s Reverse Mortgage Report Mean for Originators?

Reverse Fortunes is providing RMD readers with a FREE training session coming up on Wednesday, July 25, 1:00-2:00 PM EST (10:00 AM PST). Mark your calendar! The session will cover a long-anticipated study released by the CFPB in June on the reverse mortgage industry. What did the report say and what do you need to […]

Training Reminder: Which Product is Right for the Reverse Mortgage Consumer?

Just a quick reminder: Reverse Fortunes is providing RMD readers with a FREE training session coming up on Thursday, May 31, noon to 1:00 PM EST (9:00 AM PST). Mark your calendar! The session, featuring input from National Reverse Mortgage Lenders Association legal counsel Jim Milano, addresses the topic of ethical product placement. There used to […]

Training Reminder: Which Product is Right for the Reverse Mortgage Consumer?

Just a quick reminder: Reverse Fortunes is providing RMD readers with a FREE training session coming up on Thursday, May 31, noon to 1:00 PM EST (9:00 AM PST). Mark your calendar! The session, featuring input from National Reverse Mortgage Lenders Association legal counsel Jim Milano, addresses the topic of ethical product placement. There used to […]

Which Product is Right for The Reverse Mortgage Consumer?

Reverse Fortunes is providing RMD readers with a FREE training session coming up on Thursday, May 31, noon to 1:00 PM EST (9:00 AM PST). Mark your calendar! The session, featuring input from National Reverse Mortgage Lenders Association legal counsel Jim Milano addresses the topic of ethical product placement. There used to be only one […]