Training: Stop Losing Troubled Loans, Get Repairs Done Fast

NewImage.jpgReverse Fortunes is providing RMD readers with a FREE training session coming up on Thursday, February 23 at 12:00 PM EST (9:00 AM PST). Mark your calendar.

The session will guide reverse mortgage originators on how to get repairs done quickly and loans closed fast. From situations where the client may not have enough money to pay for the repairs to when to use a national repair agency and what to look for in a contractor, Reverse fortunes will help originators navigate through different scenarios in order to stop losing troubled loans.

Reverse Fortunes will also cover:

Advertisement
  • What types of repairs are typically needed.
  • Client has no money? How to get repairs done before closing?
  • What to look for in a contractor?
  • Should you use a national repair agency? Why?
  • Other items that can help insure client stays in home and ages in place
  • A processor’s perspective of repairs and tips for closing faster
    Space is limited, so sign up now!

NewImage

Date: Thursday, February 23, 2012, 12:00 pm – 1:00 PM EST (90:00 AM – 10:00 AM Pacific Time)

Sign Up

Join the Conversation (2)

see all

This is a professional community. Please use discretion when posting a comment.

  • Be Advised: There is a short term finance company out there that charges
    anywhere from 20% to as much as 50% interest ON TOP of the contractor’s
    original invoice. Be sure to view the finance charges for your customer prior
    to condoning a transaction.

    The predators have not all left this industry, some still remain.

string(102) "https://reversemortgagedaily.com/2012/02/14/training-stop-losing-troubled-loans-get-repairs-done-fast/"

Share your opinion